Adjudicators of OYMI Music Festival 2019

Dr. Michael Shinn

Dean of Music Boston Conservatory at Berklee

Maxim Lubarsky

Maxim Lubarsky is a pianist with a rare spectrum of talent and virtuosity.​

Eugene Friesen

Eugene Friesen is a famous American cellist and composer.

Carrie Cheron

Carrie Cheron a famous Mezzo-soprano.

Aaron Wunsch

Aaron Wunsch, pianist: 
Director of Keyboard Studies and Piano Curriculum, The Juilliard School
Artistic Director, Music Mondays
Artistic Director, Skaneateles Festival

Emily Chiang

The University of Toronto's  Piano professor. 

Masters in Performance with Pressler and Cohen at the Indiana University Jacobs School of Music. 

Isaac Seo

Canadian Pianist Isaac Yisak, Seo was born in South Korea. He has given recitals in Palais des Beaux Arts in Brussels, Salle Pleyel in Paris, Place des Arts in Montreal, Paganini hall in Italy.

Alexander Dobson

British-Canadian baritone Alexander Dobson​

Samuel Choi

Korean Canadian violist and violinist

Milica Jelača Jovanović

Milica Jelača Jovanović, Classical Pianist

Please reload

© 2020 by OYMI Music Festival